Connect to our Wedding Planning Expert

Drop at our office
+91 78278 12345
FNP Estate Ashram Marg, Mandi Road, Gadaipur New Delhi - 110030
info@fnpgardens.com

Contact with us

The Ritz & The Riviera

Ms. Yashshree Singh Bhati

Manager- Sales
yashshree@fnpweddings.com

Opulent Hotel

Ms. Chanda Arya

Manager - Sales
chanda.a@fnpweddings.com

Chhatarpur Central

Ms. Roli Jaiswal

Manager Client Servicing
roli.j@fnpweddings.com

Udman Resorts

Mr. Sanchit Sood

Asst. Manager Sales
sanchit.s@fnpweddings.com

The Kundan

Ms. Nisha Verma

Manager
nisha.verma@fnpweddings.com

Pavilion

Ms. Shagun Sobti

Manager Sales & Decor
shagun.sobti@fnpweddings.com

Vilasa

Ms. Nisha Verma

Manager
nisha.verma@fnpweddings.com

Shagun Farms

Mr. Rohan Dhaul

Manager Sales
rohan.d@fnpweddings.com

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin
Phone
+91 78278 12345
Address
FNP Estate Ashram Marg, Mandi Road, Gadaipur
New Delhi - 110030
Email
info@fnpgardens.com