E-Brochure

Share you details to download our brochure

By proceeding further you are agreeing to FNP Gardens Terms and Conditions, Disclaimer and Privacy Policy

Download our app for a seamless experience

Contact with us

By proceeding further you are agreeing to FNP Gardens Terms and Conditions, Disclaimer and Privacy Policy
  • The Ritz & The Riviera

    Ms. Yashshree Singh Bhati

    Manager- Sales

    yashshree@fnpweddings.com

  • Udman Resorts

    Mr. Sanchit Sood

    Asst. Manager Sales

    sanchit.s@fnpweddings.com

  • Vilasa

    Mr. Rohan Chatterjee

    Manager

    rohan.c@fnpweddings.com

  • Opulent Hotel

    Ms. Chanda Arya

    Manager - Sales

    chanda.a@fnpweddings.com

  • The Kundan

    Mr. Rohan Chatterjee

    Manager

    rohan.c@fnpweddings.com

  • Shagun Farms

    Ms. Bushra Siddiqui

    Manager- Sales

    bushra.s@fnpweddings.com

  • Chhatarpur Central

    Ms. Roli Jaiswal

    Manager Client Servicing

    roli.j@fnpweddings.com

  • Pavilion

    Ms. Nisha Verma

    Manager Sales & Decor

    nisha.v@fnpweddings.com