A Unit of Ferns N Petals
Connect to our Wedding Planning Expert
By proceeding further you are agreeing to FNP Gardens Terms and Conditions, Disclaimer and Privacy Policy

Drop at our office
+91 78278 12345
FNP Estate Ashram Marg, Mandi Road, Gadaipur New Delhi - 110030
info@fnpgardens.com

Contact with us

The Ritz & The Riviera

Ms. Yashshree Singh Bhati

Manager- Sales
yashshree@fnpweddings.com

Opulent Hotel

Ms. Chanda Arya

Manager - Sales
chanda.a@fnpweddings.com

Chhatarpur Central

Ms. Roli Jaiswal

Manager Client Servicing
roli.j@fnpweddings.com

Udman Resorts

Mr. Sanchit Sood

Asst. Manager Sales
sanchit.s@fnpweddings.com

The Kundan

Mr. Rohan Chatterjee

Manager
rohan.c@fnpweddings.com

Pavilion

Ms. Nisha Verma

Manager Sales & Decor
nisha.v@fnpweddings.com

Vilasa

Mr. Rohan Chatterjee

Manager
rohan.c@fnpweddings.com

Shagun Farms

Ms. Bushra Siddiqui

Manager Sales
bushra.s@fnpweddings.com

WordPress Video Lightbox Plugin