What are the Best Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates for the year 2021?

  • By Ridhima Arora
  • December 15, 2020
  • 7 minutes read

 

The year 2020 didn’t go as we planned especially for the couples who were planning to get married this year. Either they have to postpone their wedding dates or switch to intimate celebrations with just 50 guests in attendance. But you don’t need to worry about the auspicious Hindu dates for the upcoming year. Be it having an intimate celebration or a grand one with all the safety precautions you would need a good date! So, here we are with a full-fledged calendar that will help you to start planning your wedding day well in advance.

 

Here are the best Hindu marriage dates for 2021 weddings from Summer to Winter and Autumn to Monsoon…

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates in January 2021

 

 

If you are also one of those couples who had to cancel or postpone their 2020 wedding because of Coronavirus outbreak? Then you can choose one of the dates in January 2021 as your wedding day. Though this month will be all about winter weddings and also weddings of the couples who cancelled or postponed their wedding. Therefore we would suggest you book your wedding vendors as soon as possible as the demand would be too high. So, wedding dates in January 2021 are 18th January 2021 (Monday), 20th January 2021 (Wednesday), 24th January 2021 (Sunday) and 31st January 2021 (Sunday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates in February 2021

 

 

February is the month of love which makes it the best time to tie the knot. This is the perfect time to get hitched as it has the most wonderful weather condition which is neither too hot nor too cold. You can have an amazing outdoor winter wedding while flaunting your stunning lehenga without freezing to death! The Wedding Dates in February 2021 are 1st February 2021 (Monday), 7th February 2021 (Sunday), 8th February 2021 (Monday), 14th February 2021 (Sunday), 15th February 2021 (Monday), 16th February 2021 (Tuesday), 21st February 2021 (Sunday), 22nd February 2021 (Monday) and 28th February 2021 (Sunday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates in March 2021

 

 

Don’t want to get married in too much cold? Don’t worry you can choose an auspicious Hindu marriage date in March 2021, which would be perfect to celebrate your dream wedding in that perfect (not so hot) weather. The Wedding Dates in March 2021 are 3rd March 2021 (Wednesday), 5th March 2021 (Friday), 8th March 2021 (Monday) and 14th  March 2021 (Sunday)

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates in April 2021

 

 

If you always dreamt of wearing a light-hued wedding lehenga, April is the perfect month to get married. You can also experiment with some beautiful pops of colours and incorporate in your lehenga, jewellery and even in your décor. This month is blessed with many auspicious Hindu marriage dates for 2021 that includes 16th April 2021 (Friday), 17th April 2021 (Saturday), 22nd April 2021 (Thursday), 24th April 2021 (Saturday), 25th April 2021 (Sunday), 26th April 2021 (Monday), 27th April 2021 (Tuesday), 28th April 2021 (Wednesday), 29th April 2021 (Thursday) and 30th April 2021 (Friday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates in May 2021

 

 

The month of May is filled with 17 auspicious Hindu marriage dates which will make it quite tricky for you to book your favourite vendors. Therefore, you need to start planning everything well in advance. The Wedding Dates in May 2021 are 1st May 2021 (Saturday), 2nd May 2021 (Sunday), 3rd May 2021 (Monday), 7th  May 2021 (Friday), 8th May 2021 (Saturday), 9th May 2021 (Sunday), 13th May 2021 (Thursday), 14th May 2021 (Friday), 21st May 2021 (Friday), 22nd May 2021 (Saturday), 23rd May 2021 (Sunday), 24th May 2021 (Monday), 26th May 2021 (Wednesday), 27th May 2021 (Thursday), 28th May 2021 (Friday), 29th May 2021 (Saturday) and 30th May 2021 (Sunday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates in June 2021

 

 

It’s Monsoon wedding season and it will be big this year as it has 11 auspicious Hindu marriage dates. The Wedding Dates in June 2021 are 3rd June 2021 (Thursday), 4th June 2021 (Friday), 5th June 2021 (Saturday), 16th June 2021 (Wednesday), 19th June 2021 (Saturday), 20th June 2021 (Sunday), 21st June 2021 (Monday), 22nd June 2021 (Tuesday), 23rd June 2021 (Wednesday), 24th June 2021 (Thursday) and 30th June 2021 (Wednesday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates in July 2021

 

 

If you love the monsoon season, then this month would be perfect for you. But, you need to book an indoor wedding venue that would be perfect for this season. The Wedding Dates in July 2021 are 1st July 2021 (Thursday), 2nd July 2021 (Friday), 7th July 2021 (Wednesday), 13th July 2021 (Tuesday), 15th July 2021 (Thursday) and 16th  July 2021 (Friday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates in August, September and October 2021

 

The months of August, September and October have no auspicious wedding dates, therefore, use it for going crazy with the wedding shopping.

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates in November 2021

 

 

After a long break, the wedding season kicks off again in the month of November. There are 7 auspicious Hindu marriage dates for November 2021 which are not too cold and you can enjoy your wedding celebrations without any discomfort. The Wedding Dates in November 2021 are 15th November 2021 (Monday), 16th November 2021 (Tuesday), 20th November 2021 (Saturday), 21st November 2021 (Sunday), 28th  November 2021 (Sunday), 29th November 2021 (Monday) and 30th November 2021 (Tuesday).

 

 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates in December 2021

 

 

December month is everyone’s favourite. It’s the most loved month for weddings as it has the most number of Hindu marriages as compared to any other month. The Wedding Dates in December 2021 are 1st December 2021 (Wednesday), 2nd December 2021 (Thursday), 6th December 2021 (Monday), 7th December 2021 (Tuesday), 8th December 2021 (Wednesday), 11th December 2021 (Saturday) and 13th December 2021 (Monday).

 

 

So, which 2021 month will you choose for your dream wedding day? Tell us in the comments section below!

 

Read Also:-Wedding Venues in Delhi

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *