Send us a Message

Drop at our office
+91 78278 12345
FNP Estate Ashram Marg, Mandi Road, Gadaipur New Delhi - 110030
info@fnpgardens.com

Send us a Message

The Ritz & The Riviera

Ms. Yamini Chawla

General Manager- Client Servicing
yamini.chawla@fnpweddings.com

Ms. Geeta Ghimire

Asst. Managar
geeta.ghimire@fnpweddings.com

Udman Resorts

Ms. Mitali Channawar

Manager- Client Servicing
mitali.channawar@udmanhotels.com

Ms. Divya Chhabra

Asst Managar
divya.chhabra@fnpweddings.com

Vilasa

Ms. Sugandha Verma

Asst. Managar
sugandha.verma@fnpweddings.com

Shagun Farms

Mr. Kirtivardhan

Managar
kirtivardhan.singh@fnpweddings.com

Chhatarpur Central

Ms. Vishali kalra

Manager Client Servicing
vishali.kalra@fnpweddings.com

Pavilion

Ms. Shagun Sobti

Manager Sales & Decor
shagun.sobti@fnpweddings.com

The Kundan

Mr. Kunwar Pal Singh

Asst. Managar
kunwar.pal@fnpweddings.com
Phone
+91 78278 12345
Address
FNP Estate Ashram Marg, Mandi Road, Gadaipur
New Delhi - 110030
Email
info@fnpgardens.com